Mobile menu

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - Noon
Sunday: Closed
Additional information:
Drive Green Event May 10-13!
Talk to experts and get behind the wheel of John Deere and competitive equipment. Receive coupons on compact tractors, attachments and more. Sign up to win a 3E series tractor package! We will also have a representative there from Traeger Pellet Grills having a cooking demonstration.

Saturday, May 13, we are hosting our 2nd annual "Nothing Runs Like a Deere 5K".
The charity race will kick off festivities of our Drive Green Event that Saturday. Sign up to run or walk, or donate at www.trinitysportsusa.com, and be sure to like our facebook page and let your friends know you are going!



Find more about Weather in West Monroe, LA
Click for weather forecast

Store Address

511 Mane St.
West Monroe, LA 71292

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (318) 387-5534
Toll Free: (877) 861-5534
Fax: (318) 387-5336


Photo

Store Map

Store Contacts

Parts Manager

Chris Bearden
Email: CBearden@goldmangreen.com

Service Manager

Ted White
Email: TWhite@goldmangreen.com

Sales (government & small & large ag)

Britt Grady
Email: BGrady@goldmangreen.com

Sales

Dan Boyd
Email: DBoyd@goldmangreen.com

Sales

Phillip Hattaway
Email: PHattaway@goldmangreen.com

Customer Relations

Caleb Vines
Email: CVines@goldmangreen.com

Vice President/Manager

Josh Vines
Email: JVines@goldmangreen.com
Paperless-Statements
HomepageBanner1

Used Equipment Search


USD
USD
  
Administration Office
3270 Hwy. 568
P.O. Box 540
Waterproof, LA 71375
(318) 749-3444
Waterproof, LA
8144 Hwy. 65 N
P.O. Box 368
Waterproof, LA 71375
(318) 749-3205
Newellton, LA
3369 Hwy. 65 S
P.O. Box 687
Newellton, LA 71357
(318) 467-5114
Tallulah, LA
1450 Johnson St.
P.O. Box 31
Tallulah, LA 71282
(318) 574-1333
Lake Providence, LA
7340 Hwy. 65 N
P.O. Box 551
Lake Providence, LA 71254
(318) 559-2930
Bossier City, LA
3365 Old Minden Rd.
P.O. Box 5356
Bossier City, LA 71171
(318) 742-6577
Natchitoches, LA
1608 Texas St.
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 352-5524
Mer Rouge, LA
302 Andrews (LA 2)
P.O. Box 262
Mer Rouge, LA 71261
(318) 647-3637
West Monroe, LA
511 Mane St.
West Monroe, LA 71292
(318) 387-5534
Stacy, LA
11900 Hwy. 84
P.O. Box 1790
Ferriday, LA 71334
(318) 757-4576
Ferriday, LA Irrigation
503 Lake Dr.
Ferriday, LA 71334
(318) 757-0992
Winnsboro, LA
5365 Hwy. 15
P.O. Box 485
Winnsboro, LA 71295
(318) 435-7789
Alexandria, LA
4425 Macarthur Dr.
P.O. Box 5563
Alexandria, LA 71302
(318) 442-8875
Farmerville, LA Golf Carts
706 N. Main Street
Farmerville, LA 71241
318-368-3070

Contact Us | Locations | Sitemap

©2015 Sedona Technologies - All Rights Reserved.